Repeat Majoritarian Elections Set in Khashuri’s Four More Precincts

Central Election Commission (CEC) decided on Friday to hold repeat majoritarian elections on October 14 in four more precincts of a single-mandate constituency in Khashuri, town in Shida Kartli region.

As a result repeat polls to define winner of the majoritarian race in Khashuri will be held in total of nine precincts; these are: precincts No.1; No.2; No.3; No.8; No.9; No.10; No.13; No.45 and No.46.

Repeat majoritarian elections will also be held on October 14 in one precinct of Signagi single-mandate constituency and one precinct of Gori constituency.

This post is also available in: ქართული (Georgian) Русский (Russian)


Back to top button