Home / Multimedia / Photogallery / Georgia’s Municipal Elections

Georgia’s Municipal Elections

Over 3,600 polling stations opened at 8am across the country for municipal elections. 3,440,123 voters will be electing 2,058 members of 64 city councils (Sakrebulo) and 64 municipal mayors.


About Civil.ge

This is a product produced by Civil.ge team, delivering news and commentary on Georgia since 2001.