skip to content

Reformers Formed a New Parliamentary Faction

(Tbilisi. December 17. Civil Georgia) – A new faction Movement for Democratic Reforms is formed in the Parliament today. Kote Kemularia is the Chairman of the faction.

MPs Mikheil Saakashvili, Petre Tsiskarishvili, Zurab Adeishvili and other members of the reformers team will join the Movement for Democratic Georgia.

The faction will be the supporter of Mikheil Saakashvili’s New National Movement party, which will be officially formed in January 2002.

This post is also available in: ქართული (Georgian)


Back to top button