Reformers will not Form New Faction Yet

Before the formation new majority in the Parliament so called “radical reformers” will not create a new faction, Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee for Human Rights Elene Tevdoradze stated today.

Elene Tevdoradze together with Kote Kemularia, Koba Davitashvili, Vano Merabishvili, Lado Chipashvili and other 5 MPs will be the members of the possible reformers faction. These MPs are associated with the ex-Justice minister Mikheil Saakashvili. He plans to participate in the upcoming by-election in the Tbilisi district of Vake.  

This post is also available in: ქართული (Georgian)


Back to top button