skip to content

The Parliamentary Majority Collapses

A new faction will be formed in the Parliament. Kote Kemularia, Giorgi Baramidze, Vasil Maglaperidze, Petre Tsiskarishvili, Vano Merabishvili (all members of the parliamentary majority), Koba Davitashvili and approximately 14 more MPs will form a new Reformers faction. 

Other 16 members of parliamentary majority announced earlier this week about forming one more parliamentary faction. Presentation of the new faction will be held on October 1. Irakli Gogava will be the Chairman of the faction.

This post is also available in: ქართული (Georgian)


Back to top button