Political parties and organizations and their representatives who signed the *United Front of Georgian Patriots* declarations

- 1. Alliance of Patriots
- 2. Christian Democrats Gocha Jojua
- 3. Alliance of Democrats Salome Mosidze
- 4. Leftist Alliance Soso Shatberashvili, Kakha Dzagania, Archil Benidze
- 5. National Unity Party Giorgi Chincharauli
- 6. Monarchist Party Irakli Kobrava
- 7. Neutral Georgia Valeri Kvaratskhelia
- 8. For Social Justice Mamuka Tuskadze
- 9. Peoples' Party Zaza Mgaloblishvili
- 10. Royal Crown Vazha Abashidze
- 11. Georgian March Sandro Bregadze
- 12. Alliance of the World's Georgian Emigrants Nana Gogaladze
- 13. Movement for Justice Samvel Petrosyan
- 14. Legion of Veterans Malkhaz Topuria
- 15. Union of Military Doctors Lasha Koiava
- 16. Georgian Veterans' Federation Irakli Shikhiashvili
- 17. Young Patriots Davit Abashidze
- 18. Union of Young Leaders Ana Sakhvadze
- 19. New Generation in Politics Irakli Tskhadiashvili
- 20. Georgia's Development League Manana Nikolaishvili
- 21. Professors' League Mamuka Kartozia
- 22. Civic Organization of IDPs Naur Jikia
- 23. National Minority Movement Uruzmag Karkusovi
- 24. Association of Ossetian Women Living in Georgia Izolda Tigieva
- 25. Muslim and Christian Brothers for Defending Georgia's Unity Archil Lekishvili
- 26. Union for Mountain [Areas] Development Marina Molodini
- 27. Movement Diplomats for Peace Otar Chitanava
- 28. People-to-People Diplomacy Nino Andronikashvili
- 29. Institute of Political Studies Tamar Kiknadze

- 30. Anti-Monopolistic Union Khvicha Tskepladze
- 31. Union of Doctors and Psychologists Jumber Bolgashvili
- 32. Union of Writers and Poets "Diaokhi" Erekle Sagliani, Eka Kvantaliani
- 33. Union of Painters and Sculptors Budu Sirbiladze, Niko Kherkeladze
- 34. Public Association for Defending the Rights of Creators Imeda Kakhiani, Otar Magradze
- 35. Georgian Culture Center Natia Gamreklidze
- 36. Sportsmen's League Mamuka Aptsiauri
- 37. Para-Karate Federation Giorgi Kakabadze
- 38. Kyokushin Karate Federation Gocha Kakabadze
- 39. Former MPs: Tamaz Daushvili, Zurab Kveladze, Amiran Takidze, Nana Devdariani, Giorgi Lomia, Gocha Tevdoradze, Vazha Otarashvili.
- 40. Former General Lieutenant Guram Nikolaishvili